1. Mehrabi, W. Yao, K. A. Williams, and J. J.G.M. Van der Tol, “Large bandwidth and low driving voltage generic platform based differential phase shifter utilizing QCSE”, EEE Benelux 2021.
  2. Giannis KanakisMaria SpyropoulouGiorgos BrestasWeiming YaoJ J G M van der TolAlessio MirandaKolsoom MehrabiDhiman NagChristophe CaillaudVladyslav Vakarin, The concept of PICaboo: From individual building blocks to complex photonic integrated circuits for future access and metro networks”,  JPhys:Photonics, IOPscience (Link)
  3. A. Miranda, W. Yao, J. Van Der Tol, K. Williams, Miniaturization of 2×4 90-degree hybrid optical couplers”, IEEE Journal of Quantum Electronics, DOI: 10.1109/JQE.2022.3227306 (Link)